Tag Archives: Elections

RIHSPI Trustees and Officers 2012

The newly elected officers and trustees of RIHSPI are the following: Karel Brouwers, President Alberto Nual, Vice President Juan Carlos Salamat, Secretary Jaime Tiongson, Treasurer Trustees: Victor Dennis Nierva, Rodney Orca, and Edlee Tusi Trustee elections were done completely online … Continue reading

Posted in RIHSPI News | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

A good day for RIHSPI

PACO, MANILA – RIHSPI received a letter from the National Historical Institute and was informed that the Historic and Preservation Division of the National Historical Institute recommends the declaration of the Paco Railroad station as a National Historical Landmark and … Continue reading

Posted in RIHSPI News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment